bb3de1ed55 · Add company rename to copy mode, add current name when renaming a company · Updated 2026-06-24 10:28:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?